With two decades of experience in catering for all sizes of function and prestige receptions behind it, A Propos today stands as the "must use" creator of receptions in Belgium.

A Propos is the guarantee of a high quality service provided by experienced staff in the venue of your choice or one of the prestige venues proposed by Choux de Bruxelles.

From intimate dinners to personalized formal receptions of 10-5 000 covers, we offer a tailored service that fully meets your wants. A Propos offers everyone - private individual or professional - a wide range of "off the shelf" or tailored options for weddings, drinks receptions, dinners, buffets, seminars, banquets and more...

Hosting as you’ve never experienced it...


Let us handle the catering for your event and be guaranteed to pleasant surprise of discovering new tastes and unimagined concepts. Our chefs and our dynamic team work hand in glove to offer a premium service.

Because the welcome is of paramount importance, we put a big focus on quality of service and big demands on ourselves to adapt to each event, to be aware of the wishes of the host who is putting himself in our hands, and meet the challenge of always going the extra mile with flavours, innovation and inventiveness.

The various formulas we offer are tailored to your wishes, the size of your guest list, for your lunches, dinners or receptions.

Discover our exceptional venues









More info...

Deux décennies d’expérience dans le domaine du catering, de la restauration et des réceptions de prestige positionnent aujourd’hui le service traiteur A Propos comme le créateur incontournable de réceptions en Belgique.

A Propos c’est la garantie d’un service de haute qualité rendu par du personnel expérimenté dans le lieu de votre choix ou dans les lieux prestigieux proposés par Choux de Bruxelles.

Du dîner intime à la grande réception personnalisée, de 10 à 5.000 couverts, nous vous offrons un service sur mesure à la hauteur de vos envies. A Propos s'adresse à tous, particuliers et professionnels, et propose des formules variées, standardisées ou à la carte : mariages, cocktails, dîners, buffets, séminaires, banquets...

Mille façons de recevoir...


Nous confier le volet « traiteur » de votre événement c’est avoir l’assurance d’être étonné, de découvrir des saveurs nouvelles et des concepts inédits. Nos chefs et notre équipe dynamique œuvrent de concert pour vous offrir un service premium.

Parce que l’accueil est d’une importance capitale, la qualité du service fait l’objet d’une attention particulière et de beaucoup d’exigence pour s’adapter à chaque événement, sentir les désirs de l’hôte qui nous fait confiance et relever le défi pour offrir toujours plus de saveurs, d’innovation et d’inventivité.

Les différentes formules que nous vous proposons sont adaptées à vos désirs, au nombre de vos invités, pour vos déjeuners, dîners ou réceptions.

Découvrez nos lieux d'exception









En savoir plus...